Covid 19

POSTPONEMENT NOTICE

In line with the recent Government directive regarding the spread of COVID-19 and indoor mass gatherings of more than 100 people, the University of Limerick campus including University Concert Hall will be closed up to and including Sunday 29th March. As a result, all shows due to take place at the University Concert Hall during this time will be postponed until further notice.

A member of the UCH team will be in touch with all customers regarding their booking once the University of Limerick campus has re-opened. Please refer to our website www.uch.ie and our social media channels for all updates.

Currently the following shows will not go ahead as advertised:

  • Des Bishop – Saturday 14th March
  • Rhod Gilbert – Sunday 15th March
  • UL Entrepreneurial Summit – Thursday 19th March
  • The Circus Sunday – Sunday 22nd March
  • Music Club Tuesday – Tuesday 24th March
  • The Glen Campbell Story – Thursday 26th March
  • A Night At The Movies – Saturday 28th March
  • Orient & Occident – Sunday 29th March
  • Cinema Screening: Trashed – Monday 30th March
  • The Punchline: Micky Bartlett – Tuesday 31st March

THE BOX OFFICE IS CURRENTLY CLOSEDAll staff are currently working from home. If you have a query please call one of the numbers below. Monday – Friday 10am-4pm.

Louise: +353 61 213302

Claire: + 353 61 202343

Emma: + 353 61 213307

Marie: + 353 61 213304

Jenn: + 353 61 213312