Meet The Team

Director

Sinead Hope       061 213304 (Marie)

Administration, Programming & Business Development

Administration Manager 

Marie Healy

Marie.Healy@uch.ie

061 213304

Accounts Assistant 

Ornela Quinn

Ornela.Quinn@uch.ie

061 213305

Marketing & Sales

Marketing & Sales Manager

Niamh McCarthy

Niamh.McCarthy@uch.ie

061 212343

Digital Marketing and Sales Assistant

Elysha Folan

elysha.folan@uch.ie

Friends & Marketing Exec

Mairead Tierney

Mairead@uch.ie

Box Office Manager

Meghan Carmody

meghan.carmody@uch.ie

061 213302

Operations & Technical

Operations Manager

Jennifer Flewett

Jennifer.Flewett@uch.ie

061 213312

Technical Manager

Sean Harrold

Sean.Harrold@uch.ie

061 213308

More helpful resources

Seating Plan

Learn More

Arrive,
Eat & Stay

Learn More

Highlights

image
Brave

26 Feb, 2023

More Info
image
Daniel O’Donnell in Concert

24 Aug, 2023

More Info
image
Dermot Whelan Mind Full

09 Feb, 2023

More Info
image
ICO – Strauss, Mozart, Deane & Haydn

24 Feb, 2023

More Info