UCH Cinema Season – Spring 2018

Monday 29th January 2018 - Monday 28th May 2018


UCH Cinema Season – Spring 2018

Spring 2018

The University Concert Hall Cinema Season continues in Spring 2018 with an exciting mix of musicals, thrillers, family favourites, documentaries and shorts!

All tickets can be purchased online for just €5!

Student Members receive 1 FREE ticket to each screening!

Click each film title for further information and to book online.

Monday 14th May – Vertigo (Cancelled)

Monday 28th May – West Side Story

Other films that were screened this season included

Monday 29th January – Flashdance

Sunday 11th February – The Little Mermaid

Monday 12th February – Moulin Rouge

Monday 26th February – RHIFF Film Selected Shorts

Tuesday 20th March – Life is Beautiful

Sunday 8th April – Toy Story

Monday 9th April – An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power

Monday 30th April – Once

 

Book Tickets

You might also be interested in

Mario Lanza
28
Sep

Mario Lanza

Cinema
More Info > Book Tickets
Snow White – The Panto
17
Dec

Snow White – The Panto

Cinema
More Info > Book Tickets
View All Events