Cinderella – The Spar Panto

Monday 18th December 2017 - Sunday 7th January 2018


Cinderella – The Spar Panto

The greatest fairytale of them all, Cinderella, has been announced as this year’s SPAR Panto at University Concert Hall, Limerick with tickets going on general sale on Monday 13th March.
Magic, romance, a feisty heroine, a handsome prince, dubious sisters that could do with a beauty blogger boot camp, chart hits and hilarity will all combine to produce the most wondrous panto ever seen!
Featuring Richie Hayes as Cinderella’s BFF Buttons, together with other SPAR Panto favourites and some exciting new, soon to be announced stars, this will be THE family event this Christmas!

 “Fantastic…one of the best shows ever. Loved it from start to finish”

“I was like a little kid again”

“Absolutely amazing!”

“Fantastic, funny, entertaining.
I won’t be forgetting this show for a long, long time”

“Brilliant fun for all”

2016 Audience Feedback

A limited number of school shows will run from December 18th to 21st  and are now on sale.
Booking for Friends of University Concert Hall and Corporate Members is now open at 061331549.

***General booking opens at 10am on March 13th***

School Shows
Monday 18th December @ 10am & 1pm
Tuesday  19th December @ 10am & 1pm
Wednesday 20th December @ 10am & 1pm
Thursday 21st December @ 10am
Tickets: Family €15

Economy Shows
Thursday 21st December @ 6.30pm (Opening Night!)
Friday 22nd December @ 2pm & 6.30pm
Saturday 23rd December @ 6.30pm
Monday 1st January 2018 @ 6.30pm
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 @ 2pm
Friday 5th January 2018 @ 2pm (Sensory Show)
Sunday 7th January 2018 @ 5.30pm
Tickets: Family €74 / Adult €26.50 / Conc €21.50 / Groups 10+ €18.50

General Shows                                                                                                    
Saturday 23rd December @ 2pm
Tuesday 26th December @ 2pm & 6.30pm
Wednesday 27th December @ 2pm & 6.30pm
Thursday 28th December @ 2pm & 6.30pm
Friday 29th December @ 2pm & 6.30pm
Saturday 30th December @ 2pm & 6.30pm
Sunday 31st December @ 1pm & 5.30pm
Monday 1st January 2018 @ 2pm
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 @ 6.30pm
Thursday 4th January  2018 @ 6.30pm
Friday 5th January 2018 @ 6.30pm
Saturday 6th January 2018 @ 2pm & 6.30pm
Sunday 7th January 2018 @ 1pm
Tickets: Family €94 / Adult €29 / Conc €24 / Groups 50+ €21.50 / Groups 10+ €23

spar-panto-logo-approved-b

Book Tickets

You might also be interested in

Shrek
23
Apr

Shrek

Family Music Comedy
More Info > Book Tickets
Mary Poppins
21
May

Mary Poppins

Family Music Comedy
More Info > Book Tickets
View All Events